Contact Person

Please contact us

Please contact our specialists. Our team will gladly assist you with the configuration of pumps and send you an offer for pumps from ipp Pump Products.

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Moldenhauer

Managing Director
+49 5439 80921-0
tmoldenhauer@pump-products.de

Sandra Straub

Executive Assistant
+49 5439 80921-0
sstraub@pump-products.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Walerij Stein

Technical Management /Construction /Quality Manager
+49 5439 80921-0
wstein@pump-products.de

B.Sc. Matthias Pohlkamp

Applications expert/ Sales
+49 5439 80921-0
mpohlkamp@pump-product.de

Thomas Genschel

Applications expert / Sales
+49 5439 80921-0
tgenschel@pump-products.de

B.Sc. Michael Krone

Internal Sales Service / International Sales
+49 5439 80921-0
mkrone@pump-products.de

Christiane Schimpfky

Shipping / International Sales
+49 5439 80921-0
cschimpfky@pump-products.de

Maik Becker

Purchase
+49 5439 80921-0
mbecker@pump-products.de

Jens Hoppe

Engineering
+49 5439 80921-0
jhoppe@pump-products.de

Markus Bünnagel

Order processing
+49 5439 80921-0
mbünnagel@pump-products.de