After-Sales

  • EN    
  • After-Sales

Wear and spare parts

We store several thousand spare parts for you. By means of the pump serial number or your order number we can quick and easily replace the missing part for you - our stock keeping allows a reliable provision of all important wear and tear parts. Within Germany or neighbouring EU countries we are able to supply - depending on shipping mode - in most cases already within 24 h.

Our services:

  • Damage analysis and repair concept
  • Binding estimate of cost
  • Short term repair in the factory
  • Use of original parts
  • Collection and Supply service
  • Pumps for rental or loan for the time of repair available upon request.

Repairs

Repair on site

If a pump is not available for a repair in our factory our service team offers quick assistance. Depending on the job site we can be at your assistance within 2 h and carry out a temporary repair. We can even offer you a remote support over the phone assisted by videos and pictures.

Repair inhouse

A reconditioned pump reaches the quality of a new pump which means a long term maintenance of value. The repair is carried out in our ipp workshop by experienced technicians and engineers. Each reconditioned pump is measured and checked on the test stand before shipment.

 

In order to protect our staff and our factory equipment, please return to us the signed Clearance certificate . Due to legal regulations we need this certificate before carrying out your order. Many thanks.

Product training

Do you require an advice regarding maintenance or cleaning of your pump? Our professional engineers at ipp Pump Products GmbH visit you and offer product trainings on site. On the basis of user examples you learn directly in practice to operate the pump correctly or carry out easy repairs independantly and correctly. This saves cost, reduces wear and thus follows the principle of sustainability. Besides concrete know-how, our well skilled instructors will also show you tips and tricks from practice about information regarding evaluation of damage and wear and tear. Furthermore:

  • Company's presentation
  • Structure and operating principle of the ipp rotary lobe pump.
  • Maintenance: Procedure of disassembly and repair.
  • Functional test: important points?
  • Determination of failure causes: sources of error and wear patterns and their analysis.

After-Sales

  • DE    
  • After-Sales

Ersatz- und Verschleißteile

Mehrere tausend Ersatzteile lagern wir für Sie ein. Anhand der Pumpenseriennummer oder Ihrer Auftragsnummer können wir schnell und unkompliziert das fehlende Teil für Sie ersetzen - unsere Lagerhaltung ermöglicht eine zuverlässige Versorgung aller wichtigen Verschleißteile. Innerhalb Deutschlands oder angrenzender EU-Länder können wir - je nach Versandart – schon meistens innerhalb von 24 h liefern.

Unsere Leistungen:

  • Schadensanalyse und Reparaturkonzept.
  • Verbindlicher Kostenvoranschlag.
  • Kurzfristige Instandsetzung im Werk.
  • Verwendung von Original-Teilen.
  • Abhol- und Rücklieferservice.
  • Leih- und Mietpumpen für die Dauer der Reparatur auf Anfrage.

Reparaturen

Reparatur vor Ort

Wenn Pumpen unabkömmlich für eine Inhouse-Reparatur sind, bieten wir mit unserem Service Team schnelle Hilfe an. Je nach Einsatzort können wir schon innerhalb von 2 h zur Verfügung stehen und eine provisorische Reparatur durchführen. Über Telefon können wir Ihnen sogar Fernsupport anbieten, Videos und Bilder unterstützen uns dabei.

Reparatur inhouse

Die Qualität der Aufarbeitung erreicht die einer Neupumpe, was eine dauerhafte Werterhaltung bedeutet. Durchgeführt wird die Reparatur in unserer ipp-Werkstatt von erfahrenen Monteuren und Ingenieuren. Jede aufgearbeitete Pumpe wird vor ihrer Auslieferung vermessen und auf dem Prüfstand getestet.

 

Zum Schutze unserer Mitarbeiter und Betriebseinrichtungen senden Sie uns bitte die unterschriebene Unbedenklichkeitsbescheinigung zu. Diese benötigen wir aufgrund der gesetzlichen Vorschriften, bevor wir Ihren Auftrag bearbeiten. Vielen Dank.

Produktschulungen

Benötigen Sie Beratung zur Instandhaltung oder Reinigung Ihrer Pumpe? Unsere fachkompetenten Ingenieure von ipp Pump Products GmbH kommen zu Ihnen und geben Produktschulungen vor Ort. Anhand von Anwenderbeispielen erfahren Sie direkt in der Praxis, die Pumpe richtig zu bedienen oder einfache Reparaturen eigenständig und sachgerecht vorzunehmen. Das spart Kosten, verringert den Verschleiß und folgt damit dem Prinzip der Nachhaltigkeit. Unsere gut ausgebildeten Schulungskräfte vermitteln Ihnen aber neben handfestem Know-How auch Tricks und Kniffe aus der Praxis, was Sie hinsichtlich Schadens- und Verschleißteilbeurteilung wissen müssen. Außerdem:

  • Unternehmenspräsentation.
  • Aufbau und Funktionsprinzip der ipp Drehkolbenpumpe.
  • Instandsetzung: Vorgehensweise bei Demontage und Reparatur.
  • Funktionstest: worauf ist zu achten?
  • Ausfallursachen erkennen: Fehlerquellen und Verschleißbilder und deren Analysen.